8/4 @ 5pm

Snatch
3-3-3-3

5 Power Cleans (185/125)
10 HSPU
4 Power Cleans
8 HSPU
3 Power Cleans
6 HSPU
2 Power Cleans
4 HSPU
1 Power Cleans
2 HSPU

Snatch
55-65-65
I suck at these. They make me feel bad about myself. Clearly need to work on them….

Metcon:
2:38
Subbed sitting DB press (15lbs)
85lb power cleans

I scaled this way too much…should have gone with 95-105lb power cleans and prob 20-25lb DBs.

First time finishing first in the class though….prob doesn’t count though due to my scaling. 😦

Leave a Reply

