2/8 @ 430

Clean and Jerk
5-5-5 (Touch and go if advanced, standard if not)

AMRAP 10 Minutes
4 Handstand Push-ups/8 Push-ups
8 Toes to Bar
12 KB Swings (70/53)

C&J 105-105-105 Prob should have gone a little heavier on these but wasn’t really feelin’ it today, especially after hitting myself in both the chin and nose on one of the jerks…that I clearly had supa bad form on.  Bleh.

Metcon:  3+3RX  This was atrocious. My whining/reasoning for this atrocity is that my hands are a disaster right now and each time I jumped up to the bar for TTB, I kinda wanted to cry…not to mention I used 25# plates next to my abmat for the HSPUs which made them significantly more difficult than without.  Big boooo for this wod.

Leave a Reply

