1/22

EMOTM 10 Min
4 HSPU
2 Below the Knee Hang Power Snatch

21-15-9
Power Clean (155/105)
Ring Dip
Double Under x2

I decided today that I think I hate CrossFit – at least for the time being.  I’m not having fun anymore at the gym….and I have to FORCE myself to go – which is happening less and less these days.  Bleh.  I guess I gotta find a way to “get back on the horse”… 😦

EMOTM:

A hodge-podge of HSPU’s each round – somewhere between 1 and 4/per… 65# hang power snatch

Metcon: 9:08 w/pushups instead of dips since dips are stupid and I hate the air they breathe.

Leave a Reply

